Services / Exploriences / Marrakesh

CULTURAL IMMERSION & DISCOVERY

In the morning, see the most beautiful palaces of Marrakesh and in the afternoon, immerse in the souks, so that you get a glimpse of Marrakesh treasures, which lie in the heart of the Medina. A full day to discover the key features of the city’s history, culture and social life…

FROM GARDENS TO CITY WALLS AND ‘CALECHE’ RIDE

The marvellous Majorelle Gardens. A delightful haven of peace and green that nestles in buzzing Marrakech. A few miles away, Menara Gardens and its 19th century pavilion, mirroring on the surface of a water tank flanked by olive trees and sun-drenched. To top this enjoyable day off, you will take a romantic ride in a ‘calèche’ (horse-drawn carriage) along the city walls...

OUZOUD WATERFALLS

In one of the most stunning places of the Middle Atlas Mountains, Ouzoud gushes down from over 100m into a green canyon, which is covered with limestone concretions and climbing plants. Water splashes on the rocks and creates a sort of fog that nearly always produces a radiant rainbow effect. The roaring waterfall, the whirlwinding waters and the lush vegetation’s exuberance, you will enjoy a great and romantic scenery…

THE PURE MAGIC OF KASBAHS

On the other side of the mountains, the walls of the many kasbahs fiercely stand in the sun-drenched Ouarzazate, along the road to the desert… The two most beautiful kasbahs of the High Atlas Mountains, Telouet and Ait Ben Haddou, the latter one UNESCO listed as world heritage and dating from IXth century. High peaks reaching between 1300m and 1,600m. Unique and mesmerizing landscapes. Virgin lands and colourful landscapes, a true change of scenery…

OURIKA VALLEY AND THE AROMATIC GARDEN

An excursion in the Ourika Valley will bring you rest and will give you access to the first foothills of the Atlas Mountains. The Ourika River irrigates the valley, which offers green landscapes. In Setti Fatma, you will see small adobe villages, isolated houses, and a pleasant succession of refreshing waterfalls. Setti Fatma is a lovely village stretching along the river. Before getting there, you will stop in an organic garden, which will welcome you amidst aromatic and medicinal plants, giving you the opportunity to discover the rich variety and the traditional use of local plants...

BACK TO BERBER ROOTS

The most interesting of the 4WD excursions. You will see 3 opposite valleys, cross a fertile road whose colours change from red to purple or black or green…, spot small terraced fields with tiny villages scattered on the foothills. This day will give you the opportunity to live the everyday life of Berber people and to discover rural Morocco…

DINNER AND SHOW AT JAD MAHAL

A trendy night right in the heart of the Ochre City… The setting is authentic and comfortable, the dishes are refined cuisine, the performance is short and the atmosphere is good: this is the place to be.

Please feel free to contact us for any information or booking!!

Services / Exploriences / Marrakech

IMMERSION CULTURE & DECOUVERTE

Les plus beaux palais de Marrakech en matinée et une immersion dans les souks l’après midi, permettant de découvrir les trésors de Marrakech qui se situent au coeur de la médina, en une seule journée l’essentiel des aspects historiques, culturels et sociaux de la cité. …

DES JARDINS AUX REMPARTS EN PASSANT PAR LA CALECHE

Les merveilleux jardins Majorelle. Un véritable havre de paix et de verdure au milieu de la cohue urbaine de Marrakech. Plus loin vous attend la Ménara et son pavillon du 19 ème siècle qui se reflète dans les eaux d’un bassin bordé d’oliviers et noyé de soleil. En toile de fond, Vous terminerez cette belle sortie par un tour romantique des remparts de la ville en calèche ...

CASCADES D’OUZOUD

L’un des plus beaux sites du Moyen Atlas, d’une hauteur de plus de 100m, l’Ouzoud se précipite au fond d’un gouffre verdoyant tapissé de concrétions calcaires et de plantes grimpantes. Le rebond de l’eau sur les rochers provoque un brouillard donnant naissance à un arc-en-ciel quasi permanent. Le grondement de la chute, le bouillonnement des eaux, l’exubérance de la végétation, concourt à composer un spectacle puissant et romantique…

LA MAGIE PURE DES KASBAHS

De l’autre côté des montagnes, Ouarzazate gorgée de soleil dresse fièrement les murs de ses nombreuses kasbahs sur la route du désert…..Les deux plus belles Kasbahs du Haut Atlas …Telouet et AIT BEN HADDOU patrimoine de l’UNESCO du 9éme siècle. Des hauts sommets entre 1.300 et 1.600 mètres d’altitudes, des paysages uniques. Une découverte de territoires vierges, couleurs des paysages et dépaysements…

LA VALLEE DE L’OURIKA ET LE JARDIN QUI SENT BON

La vallée de l’Ourika est une excursion reposante qui permet de pénétrer dans les premiers contreforts de l’Atlas. Arrosée par l’Oued Ourika, la vallée offre un paysage verdoyant, des hameaux en pisé, des maisons solitaires, et une jolie succession de cascades rafraîchissantes vous attendent à Setti Fatma. Un charmant petit village situé le long de la rivière. Sur le chemin un jardin bio de plantes aromatiques et médicinales vous accueille et vous offre l’occasion de découvrir la richesse botanique et l’utilisation traditionnelle des plantes de la région...

RETOUR AUX RACINES BERBERES

La plus intéressante des excursions proposées en 4*4. Vous combinerez 3 vallées opposées en traversant une route verdoyante dont les couleurs varient entre le rouge, le mauve, le noir et le vert… des petites cultures sur terrassement parsemées de charmants petits villages adossés à la montagne. Tout cela vous donnera l’occasion de vivre la vie de tous les jours chez les berbères, et découvrir le Maroc profond…

DÎNER ANIME JAD MAHAL

Une soirée branchée au plein cœur de la ville ocre… Un cadre authentique et confortable, la finesse des plats est garantie et le court spectacle ainsi que l’ambiance en font vraiment une des «place to be».

Pour toute information ou réservation merci de nous contacter !!