Services / Exploriences / Agadir

Essaouira, the White City

This city, which offers a stunning mix of diverse architectures, has been coveted by many civilizations at all times. You will fall under the spell of this busy harbour, of the old Medina and its narrow roads lined with white houses. This dolce vita ) is so contagious!

Tiout - Taroudant

Go for a tour perfectly suited to families and reach Tiout, a small village nestled in the heart of Souss Valley, at the foot of the Atlas Mountains. You can enjoy a donkey ride in the palm grove and a tasty Moroccan lunch the Berber way in a family ...

4WD excursion, looking for authenticity and roots

Adventure and discovery off the beaten tracks: the “small desert” of our area. A tasty lunch in a typical setting, close to nature, with sand just like in the heart of the desert, a feeling of going back to the roots of things; the former capital of silver jewellery; a very varied and so unusual day… You will love it…

Mustcat, the splendid catamaran

On Mustcat, you will discover the spectacular bay of Agadir at sea. A quiet 2 hour-trip or an exceptional whole day with full privatization. We are confident that this small gem of the Atlantic will give you total satisfaction…

Marrakesh, the Ochre City

Marrakesh, the fascinating capital of the South, bears witness of the cultural and historical treasures of the entire country. You will discover some historical monuments of the Southern Pearl: the Koutoubia Mosque, Bahia Palace, Majorelle Gardens and the legendary Jemaa El Fna Square...

Buggy & Quad

Another way to discover the landscapes surrounding Agadir, on the coast and in the mountains too! A completely immersive ride in a setting that is so different, but so authentic! The ultimate experience for all ages…

Under the star studded sky of Agafay

30km away from Marrakesh, near Agafay, La Pause is a quiet, restful place. Lovers of peace and nature will be enraptured. We offer you a unique and unusual experience just a step away from Marrakesh: a night under the stars in the middle of the Marrakchi desert. A real lush place, unadorned and out of time...

Please feel free to contact us for any information or booking!!

Services / Exploriences / Agadir

Essaouira la ville blanche

Ville fortifiée à l’étonnant mélange d’architecture, citée convoitée de tous temps par de nombreuses civilisations … Vous serez sous le charme de ce port animé, de la medina avec ses ruelles bordées de maisons blanches et de la douceur de vivre si contagieuse …

Tiout - Taroudant

Partez pour une excursion adaptée aux familles jusqu'au petit village de Tiout niché au cœur de la vallée du Souss aux pieds de l'Atlas. Vous pourrez faire une promenade à dos d'âne jusqu'à l'oasis de palmiers, vous dégusterez ensuite un délicieux déjeuner marocain à la berbère chez l’habitant ...

Les racines de l’authenticité en 4X4

L’aventure et la découverte hors des sentiers battus, le « petit désert » de notre région, un déjeuner savoureux dans un cadre typique et proche de la nature, du sable, comme en plein désert, le sentiment de retour aux sources des choses, l’ancienne capitale des bijoux en argent, journée variée et si différente, vous allez adorer …

Mustcat, le superbe catamaran

Vous fera découvrir la magnifique baie d’Agadir depuis la mer. En balade tranquille de 2 heures ou en privatisation totale pour une journée exceptionnelle, satisfaction garantie sur ce petit bijou de l’Atlantique …

Marrakech la ville ocre

Marrakech, la capitale fascinante du sud, témoin de la richesse historique et culturelle du pays tout entier. Vous découvrirez les monuments historiques de la Perle du Sud : la Koutoubia, le Palais Bahia, les Jardins Majorelle et la fameuse Place Jemaâ El Fna...

Buggy & Quad

L’autre façon de découvrir les paysages aux alentours d’Agadir, côté mer et aussi côté montagne! Une immersion totale dans un cadre si différent, mais tellement vrai, le top pour toutes les générations …

Sous le ciel étoilé d’Agafay

À trente kilomètres de Marrakech, proche de la commune d'Agafay, La Pause est un havre de paix. Les amoureux du calme et de la nature seront ravis. Nous vous proposons une expérience atypique aux portes de Marrakech : une nuit sous les étoiles en plein cœur du désert Marrakchi. Un véritable espace luxueux, sobre et hors du temps...

Pour toute information ou réservation merci de nous contacter !!