Services / MICE


Decameron Explorer Morocco (DMC) joined forces with a Moroccan production company to organize 100% of the handling of Desafio 2014! “Desafio” means challenge… in every sense of the word! For this reality show, three teams were competing: Celebrities, Survivors and Challengers. They played in hostile places, fighting for survival and honour. Recording this show meant that 180 Columbian stayed for two months and a half, that an average of 90 people/day (workers, translators and guides) were employed and that 30 to 40 vehicles of various sizes were used 24 hours a day. Caracol TV and Decameron Explorer Morocco’s common goal was to produce “El Desafio”, a prime time reality show which is broadcasted over 4 months on Columbian TV and, on cable TV, in 27 countries in America and in Europe. To see to the complete logistics, to find the filming and accommodation sites, to get the authorizations of the various Government Departments and of the CCM, to ensure transfers to and from the various airports, to confirm flights, to organize tours and promotional night events, to negotiate services, to manage the local crews, the translators, the commodity and raw material buyers, to link between customs and forwarders, to prevent contingency from becoming a handicap, to make sure that everything runs smoothly from A to Z: this was our mission! The result speaks for itself… Have a look at Desafio 2014 Facebook page: the pictures, the comments, Caracol TV’s audience ratings reflect our shared success in this project! You want to organize a major event? You are looking for the ideal partner, the one that will handle your event and see your project through, from the preparatory work to the final outcome? Here we are!


Our know-how is at your disposal. Combining our local knowledge with global scope, we will meet your highest expectations and serve your needs in matters of incentive and seminars. Far more than basic business meetings, you will experience with Decameron Explorer Morocco exceptional and fully satisfactory moments. For everything we offer, we focus on professionalism and complete change of scenery. In exceptional settings, you will enjoy the comfort of our hotels, the quality of our meeting/conference rooms and our suggestions to make the most of your incentive stay. For your MICE getaways, we have negotiated preferential rates on:
- Team Building (Golf, Kart, Paintball...)
-Conference rooms (amphitheatres, committee and sub-committee rooms)
- Equipment (dedicated and complimentary technical assistance)
- Translation services
- Staff to see to your requests
- Basic or original coffee breaks
- Cocktail buffets
- Yoga, salsa, zumba or golf classes
- Cooking or sewing classes, tadelakt or spices workshops
- Sport and leisure activities on water, sand or lawn (Surf, Paddle, Body Board, Football, ‘Pétanque’…)
- Exclusive classic, cultural, ecological or entertaining and exciting Explo-riences


According to your professional profile, to your business activity and of course to the opportunities existing in Morocco, we will make sure you will spend a wonderful time unwinding with your colleagues during your MICE stay, combined with short visits in industrial plants, in farms or various local businesses, so that you can exchange experiences and discover local specificities depending on traditions, climate, etc. Some of our customers have already experienced it. You belong to the agricultural profession? You will visit farms and packing stations as well as various cooperatives. You are a wine professional? You will visit the Moroccan cellars and taste our delicious wines. You are self-employed? We will arrange for you to meet fellow experts. These opportunities can always be enhanced with various Explo-riences, in settings that make experiences like this not only useful but also very pleasant.

Services / MICE

organisation et logistique / handling "desafio 2014"

Decameron Explorer Maroc en tant que DMC et en association avec une société de production marocaine a été l’organisateur de 100% de la logistique de l’opération Desafio 2014 ! « Desafio » c’est le défi … dans tous les sens du terme ! Il s’agit d’une aventure de téléréalité composée de 3 équipes : les Célébrités, les Survivants et les Challengers. Elles s’affrontent dans des lieux inhospitaliers, luttant pour la survie et l’honneur. L’enregistrement de cette émission aura nécessité le séjour de 180 Colombiens pendant deux mois et demi, la participation quotidienne d’en moyenne 90 ouvriers, traducteurs et guides, l’usage 24/24 de 30 à 40 véhicules de tailles différentes. L’objectif de Caracol TV et Decameron Explorer Maroc fut de produire « EL DESAFIO », un show diffusé sur une durée de 4 mois en prime time sur la télévision colombienne et, via le câble, dans 27 pays en Amérique et en Europe. Assurer la logistique complète, trouver les terrains / sites de tournages, les logements, obtenir les autorisations des différents Ministères, du CCM, assurer les transferts des différents aéroports, confirmer les vols, organiser des circuits et soirées publicitaires, négocier les prestations, gérer les équipes de travailleurs locaux, les traducteurs, les acheteurs de matière première, faire le lien avec le transitaire et la douane, veiller à ce que les imprévus ne soient pas des handicaps, faire en sorte que de A à Z tout se passe à merveille : telle fut notre tâche ! Le résultat parle de lui-même … consultez la page Facebook Desafio 2014, les images, les commentaires et l’audimat de Caracol TV sont le reflet de notre réussite commune sur cette opération ! Vous avez un événement de grande envergure à organiser ? Vous cherchez LE prestataire/partenaire idéal qui saura assurer le handling de la préparation à l’aboutissement final ? Nous sommes là !

MICE

Notre savoir faire au service de vos exigences et à portée de vos incentives et séminaires. Bien plus que des rencontres d’affaires basiques, vous vivrez grâce à Decameron Explorer Maroc des moments d’exception et de satisfaction totale. En effet nos prestations sont un concentré de professionnalisme et de dépaysement. Dans un cadre exceptionnel, venez profiter du confort de nos hôtels, de la qualité de nos salles de réunions/congrès, de nos solutions pour enrichir vos journées d’incentive. Nous avons pour tous vos séjours MICE des tarifs négociés sur :
- Team Building (Golf, Karting, Paintball ...)
- Salles de conférence (amphithéâtres, salles de commissions et sous commissions)
- Matériel (assistance technique dédiée et GRATUITE)
- Traducteurs à la demande Un personnel à votre service
- Des pauses café simples ou originales
- Des cocktails dinatoires
- Des ateliers de yoga, de salsa, de zumba, de golf
- Des ateliers de cuisine, de tadelakt, de couture, de reconnaissance d’épices, de golf
- Des activités sportives et ludiques d’eau, de plage et de pelouse (Surf, Paddle, Body Board, Foot, Pétanque …)
- Des Exploriences (en exclusivité) classiques, culturelles, écologiques ou excentriques...

TOURISME INDUSTRIEL

Selon votre profil professionnel, votre corps de métier et bien entendu les possibilités du Maroc, nous vous permettrons de combiner un séjour farniente/MICE entre collègues avec des incursions dans des usines, fermes, entreprises diverses qui vous permettront d’échanger des expériences, de découvrir des spécificités liées à la culture, au climat etc … des exemples déjà vécus par nos clients par notre biais : vous êtes professionnel dans l’agriculture ? Nous vous ferons visiter fermes et usines d’emballages, ainsi que diverses coopératives ; vous êtes viticulteur, vous visiterez les caves marocaines et dégusterez nos succulents vins. Vous exercez une profession libérale, nous vous organiserons des rencontres avec des professionnels comme vous. Le tout agrémenté de diverses Explo-riences et toujours dans un cadre qui rend ce genre d’expériences non seulement utiles, mais aussi agréables.